Event Director

Reinstate a Cancelled Participant

Accidentally cancel a participant? Not to worry! You have the ability to reinstate the participant, here's how:
  • From your dashboard, click on the red Participant Details link across from the title of your event
  • Search for the cancelled participant you wish to reinstate 
    • Important: Make sure the Include canceled participants check box at the bottom of the page is selected
  • Once you pull up the participant click once on their information to select the participant
  • A red Reinstate Participant link will appear up above, click this link and follow the prompts to reinstate your participant's registration. 



That's it! 

Did you find this article helpful?