Change Permissions or Remove One of Your Contacts

To the left of your main dashboard you’ll see a side bar that has a lot of great links including Contact Manager. This little link comes with a lot of power - the power to grant privileges to anybody in the world. Assuming you’re ready and willing to accept this responsibility...

  • Click the Settings link on the left side bar of your dashboard
  • Click Contact Manager
  • To Remove a contact: click Delete to the right of their name
  • To Edit Permissions​ of a contact: click Edit Permissions to the right of their name
  • Edit their permissions by selecting their user type and/or indicating what events and access they should have.
  • Click Save