Need to set or change the registration limit for your event? Not a problem! You can add or change the limit very easily, at any time.Once your event has met the maximum number of participants, your registration page will list your classes as Sold Out.
It’s been saved and you’re all set to sell out! Here's a nifty thing, why don't you create a countdown so people can see how many slots are left in registration. To learn more, check out "Can I show how many slots are remaining in registration?"