Hide a participant class

When you hide a registration class, it will no longer display to the general public. However, you can still have people register for that registration class by using an Invitation Code to unlock the registration. (You can learn more about Invitation Codes here.)

  • Go into Event Setup (from your account Dashboard click the edit link next to your event name)
  • Click on the Classes + Categories link on the left side of the page
  • Click the edit link located next to the class name
  • In the bottom left hand corner of the Participant Class Editor window there will be a checkbox that says Hide this class.... Check that box.
  • Click Save this Class when finished

Note: Once a hidden class is opened with an invitation code, the class will remain open for that participant until the invitation code is used by completing the registration.